Our Staff

Mrs. Deirdre Kennelly
Deputy Principal:
Mrs. Caroline Gee
Mrs. Carol Ann Healy
Mrs. Mary Adams
Mrs. Rosie Ambrose
Ms. Deirdre Dillane
Mr Seamus Lehane
Infant Classes:
Mrs Rosie Ambrose/Mrs Niamh Walsh
Rang I & II:
Mrs Deirdre Kennelly
Rang III & IV:
Mrs Mary Adams/Mrs Caroline Dalton
Rang V & VI:
Ms Deirdre Dillane
Resource Post 1:
Mrs Carol Ann Healy/Ms Sarah Prendeville
Shared Resource Post 2:
Mr Seamus Lehane
Shared Learning Support:
Mr Tommy Wallace

Find out more about the Classrooms →

Ancillary Staff

Special Needs Assistants:
Geraldine Flavin

Trish Normile

School Secretary:
Geraldine O Donovan

Monday, Tuesday Friday: 9.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.
Wednesday: 1.00 p.m. to 3.00 p.m.
Thursday: 9.30 p.m. to 3.00 p.m.

School Cleaner:
Maureen Sheahan – Three times a week.